Where have I been?

So during my hiatus not too much has changed, but I did make some new major purchases and have new styles due to the fall season. Let’s see….

Well, I cut my own hair which I’ve been doing for over a year now. Now I have bangs!

This look was cut & styled by yours truly.
The glasses were purchased from Style Suzi’s online store.  These have become my favorite accessory ever since I got them in the mail (about 2 weeks ago).
I usually rock bangs during colder months because my face doesn’t get as oily due to the drier air so the look is more low maintenance.

Here’s my OOTD from yesterday.

I actually wore my hair down the entire day, this was taken at the end of the day where I usually just throw my hair up in a messy bun.
Still cute though, huh? ~.^
I paired this look with a hooded leather jacket and my favorite wedge sneakers (see below).

These sneakers came sometime towards the end of last month. They resemble the Isabel Marant wedge sneakers, and in my opinion they are pretty much the same, minus the price tag.

These can be paired with pretty much any outfit since black can be rocked with anything.
I wear them with skinny jeans, jeggings, leggings, and even the tights & shorts combo!
They’re super comfortable, you forget you’re even wearing heels (no joke.) These give me a good 2.5 inches extra 🙂

What’s new with you? I’d love to hear/see it – share below or on my Facebook page!

Stay Maganda!<3
-K

Leave a Reply

