Long hiatus!

Hi everyone, I’m back!

I know I’ve been gone for quite some time now from the blogging scene. That’s because I started graduate school and have been swamped balancing that and a full time job. In my miniscule free time slots, I’ve been posting quick updates on my Facebook page and have become a super frequent Tweeter!

I definitely recommend following me on one of those (or better yet, both) as I still manage to get out those quick tips/tricks and you can also stay up to date with me in real time!

I have a bunch of things that are being edited or still waiting to be filmed/edited like:
-Specific product reviews (Filmed. Currently being edited)
-Favorite drugstore products (To be filmed.)
-Everyday face routine (Filmed. Currently being edited)
-Halloween makeup (To be filmed.)
-Eyeliner 101 (Filmed. Being edited.)
-Regretful purchases (To be filmed.)

These are all videos so I can revive my Youtube page once again. In the meantime, check out my latest video “Lazy nails“!

What would you like to see? Hair, Skincare tips, Product first impressions, makeup, nails?

Let me know on my Facebook page or leave me a comment below.

Remember beauties, Stay Maganda!<3
-K

Leave a Reply

